Herzlich willkommen im Hang Loose Online Store

Black Knight : Master of Disaster

Delivery Time: 1 Woche

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

1. Warlord's Wrath
2. Metal Screams
3. Born to Rock
4. Aaraigathor (Metal Anthem)
5. Master of Disaster
6. Fire in Your Eyes
7. Day of the Wizard
8. Dead of Knight
9. Master of Disaster II
10. Battlefield
11. Black Knight
12. One More Night
13. The Beast Was Born to Rock
14. He's Too Young
15. Stand up and Shout
16. Hurricane (Live)

Black Knight : Master of Disaster

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views


BLACK KNIGHT "Master of Disaster" available again on CD, featuring 3 additional completely unreleased songs on top of the many bonus stuff that were already available in the previous CD versions. Release Date: 2016 Label: Black Knight / Cult Metal Classics

Additional Information

Medium CD

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.