Herzlich willkommen im Hang Loose Online Store

Atomic Mosquitos : Bug Music for Bug People

Delivery Time: 1 Woche

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

1. Zombie Church Bells
2. I Want to Go Back to Pago Pago Pago Yeah Yeah Yeah With You
3. Delicious Strawberry Flavored Death!
4. Half Asteroid
5. Satan's Stopwatch
6. Cheese Quake
7. Pluto's Revenge!
8. Nuclear Gypsies
9. Financial Panther
10. Nucleon
11. Jaan Pehechan Ho
12. Canyonero
13. The Bloodening
14. Shotgun Aftershave
15. Dial "M" for Mosquito

Atomic Mosquitos : Bug Music for Bug People

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views


Like Link Wray, the Ventures and Dick Dale in a blender hurling through outer space. Genre: Rock: Surf Rock Release Date: 2015 Nukular Reckerds (700261424385)

Additional Information

Medium CD

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.