Herzlich willkommen im Hang Loose Online Store

Jim McCarty : Jim McCarty & Friends II - Live from Callahan's

Delivery Time: 1 Woche

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

1. Fannie Mae (Live) [feat. Coco Montoya] 9:38

2. Put the Shoe on the Other Foot (Live) [feat. Coco Montoya] 11:02

3. Let Me Love You Baby (Live) [feat. Tommy Castro] 4:56

4. Jenny-Jenny / Good Golly Miss Molly (Live) [feat. Tommy Castro] 5:19

5. Homesick for My Baby (Live) [feat. Nick Moss] 11:39

6. Everyday I Have the Blues (Live) [feat. Johnny Bassett] 8:51

7. Excello Boogie (Live) [feat. Jason Ricci] 8:08

8. I Got a Mind to Give up Living (Live) [feat. Joe Louis Walker] 7:06

9. Born in Chicago (Live) [feat. Joe Louis Walker] 5:16

Jim McCarty : Jim McCarty & Friends II - Live from Callahan's

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views


New live album recorded by legendary guitarist featuring Tommy Castro, Coco Montoya, Joe Louis Walker, Jason Ricci, Nick Moss and the late-great Johnny Bassett. Genre: Blues: Guitar Blues Release Date: 2016 Cally's Records & Tapes (688981149620)

Additional Information

Medium CD

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.