Herzlich willkommen im Hang Loose Online Store

Patti Rothberg : Ulterior Motives

Delivery Time: 1 Woche

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

1. Brainwash
2. Butterfly in a Cathouse
3. It's Not Fair
4. Harlemonica
5. Join the Ranks
6. Need an Ocean
7. Me and Your Mother
8. Merer Mortals
9. The Last Thing
10. Nic of Time
11. What Ever You Do
12. Walk in Closet
13. Ulterior Motives
14. Crash
15. Hollywood Ending

 Patti Rothberg : Ulterior Motives

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views


Patti Rothberg mixes styles and metaphor, fast paced rock and pathos to bring both guitar driven hard rock and melodic piano to your ears, where you will often catch yourself singing along with the hooks. Patti Rothberg / Double On Tundra Records (888295376693) Release Date: 2016

Additional Information

Medium CD

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.