Herzlich willkommen im Hang Loose Online Store

Dana Fuchs : Broken Down Acoustic Sessions

Delivery Time: 1 Woche

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

1. Almost Home 4:33
2. The Lie 4:09
3. What Went Rightb 4:43
4. Climb Over 2:58
5. Ain't No Love in the Heart of the City 4:02
6. Baby Loves the Life 3:46
7. Moment Away 3:52
8. Wait Up 3:34
9. Kind of Love 3:18
10. So Hard to Move 5:08
11. Say so Long 4:18
12. Keepsake 3:37
13. Misery 4:17
14. Sad Salvation 5:23

Dana Fuchs : Broken Down Acoustic Sessions

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views


A compilation of stripped down versions of Dana's songs, including brand new material created by Dana's exploration of different song-writing partners, plus a passionate cover version of Bobby Bland's "Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City." Dana Fuchs / Antler King Records (888295325332) Genre: Blues: Blues-Rock Release Date: 2015

Additional Information

Medium CD

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.