Herzlich willkommen im Hang Loose Online Store

AURAS New Generation

Delivery Time: 1 Woche

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Quick Overview

1. Beauty of dreams
2. Forgive and forget
3. Never give up
4. In my arms
5. Reach out
6. New generation
7. Forever in your eyes
8. Hungry hearts
9. That's the way love goes
10. Keep on loving you
11. Out of love
12. Love to survive
13. Beauty of dreams (Video) (Data Track)

AURAS  New Generation

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views


2010: AOR Newcomerband aus Brasilien im klassischen Journey Stil, Tracks: 1. Beauty Of Dreams 2. Forgive And Forget 3. Never Give Up 4. In My Arms 5. Reach Out 6. New Generation 7. Forever In Your Eyes 8. Hungry Hearts 9. That's The Way Love Goes 10. Keep On Loving You 11. Out Of Love 12. Love To Survive

Additional Information

Medium CD

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.